New Fun, “Play Doh”

After I slept over at Mason’s house, I caught a cold from him and my mom got sick and then my dad got the worst cold from us!! After 2 weeks home rest, we finally recovered. Still have running nose though..
While I was sick, I was watching YouTube as usual and found some fun video. Play doh’s video!! I watched too much video and finally my parents bought me one today!!
20140623-221259-79979790.jpg

Playing play doh is much better than watching someone playing it!! I am so happy now:)

20140623-221440-80080097.jpg

Leave a Reply

