My First “Trick or Treat”

Since I live in the apartment, I can’t trick or treat at my place.. But Matthew asked me to come over and trick or treat together. This was not only my first trick or treat but my parents’ first trick or treat as well!

I wore pirates costume! Can you tell?
IMG_3140.JPG
Love to see a lot of pumpkins!!
IMG_3135-0.JPG
I never thought Halloween was this much fun!! Just knocked the door and everyone gave me candies:)
IMG_3138.JPG
I collected so many candies!! My bucket was almost full.
IMG_3137.JPG
I wish we have Halloween every month;)
IMG_3131.JPG

Leave a Reply

