Dinosaur Party!!

I was invited to Matthew’s 4th birthday party yesterday. Mom and I attended to celebrate his bday!! It was dinosaur themed party and we loved the decorations:)

IMG_3199.JPG

This fruits flavored water was so good!!
IMG_3196.JPG

It was not my or mom’s intention but I happened to wear dinosaur t-shirt!!
IMG_3200.JPG

Balloon guy came to the party!! And of course I’m in the front;)
IMG_3203.JPG

I got a monkey balloon:)

IMG_3206.JPG

Matthew and dinosaur piñata!
IMG_3202.JPG

Hitting piñata wasn’t easy! I should have used both hands..
IMG_3201.JPG

Picking candies was fun and yummy:)
IMG_3205.JPG

Awesome party favors!!
IMG_3198.JPG

I had so much fun playing with a lot of new friends:)

Leave a Reply

